

# **Student Council - Session 2022-23**

**Head Boy** 

Nihar Thakre

**Head Girl** 

Shreshta Behare

# **House Captains**

#### **RED HOUSE**

Sarth Hatwar (Boy) Saloni Shingne (Girl)

# **GREEN HOUSE**

Aditi Rathod (Girl)

## **BLUE HOUSE**

Nayan Batra (Boy) Bhakti Jawale (Girl)

# **YELLOW HOUSE**

Parth Sangole (Boy) Mayank Chandak (Boy) Gauri Shingne (Girl)

### **MINISTER**

**Sports Minister** 

**Academics Minister** 

**Discipline Minister** 

**Cultural Minister** 

**Communication Minister** 

Cleanliness Minister

- Anushka Solav

- Swaraj Vaidya

- Vedant Agrawal

- Vidvisha Ghurde

- Sarvadnya Kadu

- Chinmayee Ratale